Entries by UNITEHERELocal24

Staff Directory

Member Services Sophia Cisneros 313-259-8486 scisneros@local24unitehere.org *Also for general grievance issues Contract Administration/Grievance Department Casinos and Hotels Nia Crenshaw 313-259-8556 ncrenshaw@local24unitehere.org Airport/Clubs/Food Service/Stadiums Steven Janowicz 313-259-8496 sjanowicz@local24unitehere.org Organizers Wanda Dukes 313-259-8485 wdukes@local24unitehere.org Mary Gaines 313-259-8557 mgaines@local24unitehere.org Dorothy Hawkins 313-259-8483 dhawkins@local24unitehere.org Heidi Hughes 313-259-8497 hhughes@unitehere.org Jackie Kaifesh 313-259-8490 jkaifesh@local24unitehere.org Michael LaCoste 313-259-8487 mlacoste@local24unitehere.org Paul McAdams 313-259-6781 […]