Staff Directory

Nia Crenshaw-Winston, President
313-259-8556
NWinston@24.unitehere.org

Member Services

Sophia Cisneros
313-259-8486
SCisneros@24.unitehere.org
*Also for general grievance issues

Contract Administration & Grievances

Airport & Vicinity Hotels Team

Jackie Kaifesh, Airport Organizing Director
313-259-8490
JKaifesh@24.unitehere.org

Dorothy Hawkins, Organizer
313-259-8483
DHawkins@24.unitehere.org

Heidi Hughes, IU Organizing Director
313-259-8497
hhughes@unitehere.org

Clubs, Food Service & Non-Detroit Hotels Team

Steven Janowicz, Contract & Grievance Director
313-259-8496
SJanowicz@24.unitehere.org

Paul McAdams, Organizer
313-259-6781
PMcadams@24.unitehere.org

Downtown Team

Wanda Dukes, Organizer
313-259-8485
WDukes@24.unitehere.org

Mary Gaines, Organizer
313-259-8557
MGaines@24.unitehere.org

Office Administration Team

Michelle Colbert, Operations Director & Secretary-Treasurer
313-259-8493
MColbert@24.unitehere.org

Diane Keane, Dues/Membership Services Administrator
313-259-5979
Dues@24.unitehere.org

© 2017 UNITE HERE Local 24. All rights reserved.